Skip to main content.

Culinary Experience

March 31, 2021                Sponsor Guest Lists Due

April 20-23, 2021              HelloFresh meal kits, chef hat, and spatula will delivered to VIP registrant homes                         

April 24, 2021          Pre-Event registration 6:50pm EST/3:50pm PST.                                        

Program begins 7:00pm EST/4:00pm PST. Event program will feature*:

  • Welcome remarks by ALF staff
  • Liver Champion Patient Story 
  • Fund the Mission Appeal
  • Silent Auction
  • Cooking Demonstrations by Chef Gordon Maybury and Chef Sharone Hakman

*Please note that details are subject to change.

 

Cuisine for a Cause Pre-Event Activities and Highlights:

Faces of Liver Disease: Stories featuring people from across the U.S. who have lived with liver disease, who are caring for people with liver disease or are treating people with liver disease will be a cornerstone of the Cuisine for a Cause event website and serve as an important reminder of why funds raised by Cuisine for a Cause are crucial to the organization.

Event Night Culinary Experience: All sponsored/ VIP ticketed guests will receive a HelloFresh meal kit shipped to their home the week of the event. On the evening of April 24, you’ll cook along with your chef of choice, creating a delicious meal while connecting with the liver community. All sponsored guests will receive branded Cuisine for a Cause giveaways, pre-event access to ingredients required for the “cook-a-long” and post-event access to the recorded live stream instruction video.

 

 

 

 

Silent Auction & Fund the Mission: The evening includes various ways to directly support the American Liver Foundation such as a virtual silent auction and fund the mission appeal where we will highlight one of our important Faces of Liver Disease stories.

 

Click here to check out photos from last year's event!